Search for:

TIAA

Membership Directory

Download PDF

Contractors | Suppliers
Manufacturers | Affiliate Members | Honourary Members

Contractor


Absolute Insulation
7004a 5th St SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2H 2G3
http://www.absolutecompletions.com

Absolute Insulation
407 17008 90th Ave
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5T 1L6

Adler Insulation (2005) Ltd
1-3800-19th St NE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2E 6V2
http://www.adlerinsulation.com
Contact: Grace Plett
Phone: (403) 590-0758 Ext. 230
Fax: (403) 590-0742
Email:
g.plett@adlerinsulation.com
Contact: Arturs Gavrilovs
Phone: (403) 590-0758
Email:
a.gavrilovs@adlerinsulation.com

Adler Insulation (2005) Ltd.
27391 Acheson Rd
Acheson, AB, CA
T7X 6B1
Contact: Matt Snell
Phone: (780) 571-8658
Email:
m.snell@adlerinsulation.com

ALUMASAFWAY
304 69th Ave NW
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6P 0C1
http://alumasafway.com
Contact: Mark Trevors
Phone: (587) 357-7146
Email:
mtrevors@brandsafway.com
Contact: Neil Nilson
Phone: (780) 440-1320

Arrowhead Industrial Insulators Ltd
PO Box 248
Cold Lake, AB, CA
T9M 1P1
http://arrowheadltd.ca
Contact: Wendy Blackman
Phone: (780) 594-4443
Fax: (780) 594-3718
Email:
wblackman@arrowheadltd.ca

AW-NRG Insulation Services Inc
24 East Lake Hill NE
Airdrie, AB, CA
T4A 2K2
http://www.aw-nrg.com
Contact: Luke Ceraldi
Phone: (403) 279-0714
Fax: (403) 282-0715
Email:
luke@aw-nrg.com
Contact: Wheeler Boys
Phone: (587) 583-3004
Email:
wheeler@aw-nrg.com

AW-NRG Insulation Services Inc
100 18008 105th Ave
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 2P1
Contact: Andrew Beliveau
Phone: (780) 719-0977
Email:
andrew@aw-nrg.com

Book Insulations Ltd
PO Box 3039
Spruce Grove, AB, CA
T7X 3A4
Contact: Pat Pearson
Phone: (780) 960-8402
Fax: (780) 960-4869
Email:
p.pearson@bookinsulations.ca
Contact: Bill Book
Phone: (780) 960-8402
Email:
b.book@bookinsulations.ca

Brock Canada Field Services Ltd
3735 8th St
Nisku, AB, CA
T9E 8J8
http://www.brockgroup.com
Contact: Brett Crichton
Phone: (780) 465-9016
Contact: Trent MacDougall
Phone: (780) 851-3834
Email:
trent.macdougall@brockgroup.com

Brock Canada Industrial Ltd
3735 8th St
Nisku, AB, CA
T9E 8J8
http://www.brockgroup.com
Contact: Wayne Troock
Phone: (780) 690-7103
Email:
wtroock@brockgroup.com

Concept Insulation Inc.
42, 314 Exploration Ave S.E.
Calgary, AB, CA
T3S 0C1
Contact: Mike Varga
Email:
mike@conceptinsulation.com
Contact: Michael Varga
Phone: (403) 266-7042
Email:
michael@conceptinsulation.com

Connelly Industrial Insulation Services Ltd
Bay #1, 4610 - 61 Street
Red Deer, AB, CA
T4N 2R2
http://www.connellyinsulation.com
Contact: Rod Connelly
Phone: (403) 343-3125
Email:
info@connellyinsulation.com

Dewar Western Inc
12261 163rd St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5V 1P9
http://www.dewargroup.ca
Contact: Denise Gordulic
Phone: (780) 486-2422
Contact: Denny Miller

Hallbook Enterprises Ltd
PO Box 2038
Stony Plain, AB, CA
T7Z 1X6
http://www.hallbookenterprises.ca
Contact: Travis Book
Phone: (780) 995-6808
Fax: (780) 960-8401
Email:
t.book@hallbookenterprises.ca

Kaefer Industrial Services Ltd
10749 178th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 1J6
http://www.kaeferindustrial.ca
Contact: Craig Barron Mr.
Phone: (780) 484-4012
Email:
craig.barron@kaefer.com

Kandrea Insulation
11540 184th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 2W7
Contact: Jason McMullan
Phone: (780) 706-6700
Fax: (780) 433-6435
Email:
jmcmullen@kandrea.ca

Kandrea Insulation
Unit 6, 5025 - 51 Street SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2B 3S7
http://www.kandrea.ca
Contact: Chris Martel
Phone: (403) 818-8499
Fax: (855) 404-0063
Email:
cmartel@kandrea.ca

Lakeland Insulations Ltd.
12230 163 Street
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5V 1P9
http://www.lakelandinsulations.ca
Contact: Denny Miller
Phone: (780) 483-6454
Email:
dmiller@lakelandinsulations.ca

Maverick Insulation and Maintenance Ltd
PO Box 2362
Strathmore, AB, CA
T1P 1K3
http://www.maverickinsulation.ca
Contact: Rudy Vanderlaan
Phone: (403) 902-0007
Fax: (403) 934-6144
Email:
r.vanderlaan@shaw.ca
Contact: Cory Vanderlaan
Phone: (403) 901-9580
Email:
coryvanderlaan@hotmail.com

Northern Industrial Insulation Contractors Inc
11604 - 186th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 0C4
http://www.northern-insulation.ca
Contact: Jeff Bassani
Phone: (780) 341-7402
Fax: (780) 483-1850 Ext. 7402
Email:
jeff.bassani@northern-insulation.ca
Contact: Wayne Siffledeen
Phone: (780) 483-1850 Ext. 7406
Email:
wayne.siffledeen@northern-insulation.ca

Park Derochie Inc
11850 28th St N.
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6S 1G6
http://www.parkderochie.com
Contact: Ron Wettlaufer
Phone: (780) 701-9285
Email:
rwettlaufer@parkderochie.com

Pro Insul Ltd
203-15 Carleton Dr
St. Albert, AB, CA
T8N 7K9
http://www.proinsul.com
Contact: Cory Hitchens
Phone: (780) 886-5234

R & M Insulation Ltd
59 Millpark Rise SW
Calgary, AB, CA
T2Y 2M8
Contact: Kent Frew
Phone: (403) 256-6993
Fax: (403) 256-6993
Email:
rminsulation123@gmail.com

Thermal Systems Industrial Ltd.
261185 Wagon Wheel Way
Rocky View, AB, CA
T4A 0E2
http://www.thermalsystems.ca
Contact: Keith Miller Mr
Phone: (403) 369-6214
Email:
kmiller@thermalsystems.ca
Contact: Sam Miller
Phone: (403) 831-8215
Email:
smiller@thermalsystems.ca

Thermal Works Insulation Inc
10610 172nd St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 1H8
Contact: Philippe Malouin
Phone: (780) 909-0170
Email:
pmalouin@thermalworks.ca

Thomas Group Inc.
1115 55th Ave NE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2E 6W1
Contact: Laurie Peloquin
Phone: (403) 275-3666 Ext. 224
Fax: (403) 275-3690
Email:
lpeloquin@thomasinsulation.ca
Contact: Erhardt Tutto
Phone: (403) 990-5354
Fax: (403) 275-3690
Email:
etutto@thomas-group.ca

Thomas Group Inc.
Suite 111 15 Cir Drive
St. Albert, AB, CA
T8N 3Y7
Contact: Ken Harris
Phone: (780) 486-0606
Fax: (780) 486-0662
Email:
kharris@thomasinsulation.ca
Contact: Stefanie Koop
Phone: (780) 486-0606
Fax: (780) 486-0662

Tracer Industries Canada Ltd
11004 174th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 2P3
http://www.pentairthermal.com
Contact: Ryan Wismer
Phone: (780) 233-9847
Fax: (780) 455-8115
Email:
ryan.wismer@nvent.com

Tracer Industries Canada Ltd
Contact: Derek Drews
Phone: 1 (780) 747-8818
Email:
derek.drews@pentair.com

Tri Western Insulation Ltd
24 East Lake Hill N.E.
Airdrie, AB, CA
T4A 2K2
http://www.triwestern.ca
Contact: Mathew Armstrong
Phone: (403) 948-5866
Email:
matt@triwestern.ca

Westcal Insulation Ltd
4165 - 7005 Fairmount Drive SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2H 0J1
Contact: Sasha Cesto
Phone: (403) 660-9409
Fax: (403) 249-9122
Email:
sasha@westcalinsulation.com

Westgate Insulation (1993) Ltd
10714 181 Street
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 1K8
http://www.westgateinsulation.com
Contact: Jessica Lehman
Phone: (780) 484-1181
Email:
jessica@westgateinsulation.com

Westglas Insulation Ltd
Bay 17, 7003 - 30 Street S.E.
Calgary, AB, CA
T2C 1N6
Contact: David Forrest
Phone: (403) 236-5839
Fax: (403) 236-7958
Email:
dave@westglas.ca
Contact: Kevin Nott
Phone: (403) 620-7116
Fax: (403) 236-7958
Email:
kevin@westglas.ca

Back to top

Supplier


All Therm Services Inc
Unit 42 11546 - 186th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 0J1
http://www.alltherm.ca
Contact: Andrew Fenwick
Phone: (780) 298-5695
Fax: (780) 732-0716
Email:
andrew@alltherm.ca
Contact: Jeff Pasay
Phone: (780) 732-0731
Email:
jeff@alltherm.ca

All Therm Services Inc
Bay 1-4216 - 54th Ave S
Calgary, AB, CA
T2C 2E3
Contact: Gerald Hodder
Phone: (780) 298-6067
Email:
gerald@alltherm.ca
Contact: Kelly Archuleta
Phone: (403) 669-6651
Email:
kelly.archuleta@gmail.com

Amity Insulation Group Inc
14715 - 122 Avenue
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5L 2W4
http://www.amityinsulation.com
Contact: David Landro
Phone: (780) 454-8558
Email:
dslandro@amityinsulation.com
Contact: Teresa Pollock
Phone: (780) 454-8558
Email:
tpollock@amityinsulation.com

Barrier Insulation Products Ltd.
124 - 11417 261st St
Acheson, AB, CA
T7X 6C6
Contact: Answer Stewart Estimator
Phone: (780) 217-4002
Fax: (780) 962-7975
Email:
barrierinsul@hotmail.com
Contact: Mike Beck
Phone: (780) 217-4002
Fax: (780) 962-7975
Email:
barrierinsul@hotmail.com

Brock White Canada ULC
2703 61st Ave SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2C 4X3
http://www.brockwhite.com
Contact: John Kerr
Phone: (403) 923-7648
Email:
jkerr@brockwhite.com

Brock White Canada ULC
21359-115th St NW
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 0K5
http://www.brockwhite.com
Contact: Geoff Harrison
Phone: (780) 342-5808
Email:
gharrison@brockwhite.com
Contact: David Reburn FCSC
Phone: (780) 991-3659
Email:
dreburn@brockwhite.com

Crossroads C & I Distributors Inc
11104 180 Street
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 2X5
http://www.crossroadsci.com
Contact: Derek Haun
Phone: (780) 932-3929
Fax: (780) 453-5715
Email:
dhaun@crossroadsci.com
Contact: Troy Devison
Phone: (780) 224-8725
Email:
tdevison@crossroadsci.com

Crossroads C & I Distributors Inc
11-5505 72nd Ave SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2C 3C4
http://www.crossroadsci.com
Contact: Murray Wedhorn
Phone: (403) 473-8732
Fax: (403) 236-8661
Email:
mwedhorn@crossroadsci.com
Contact: David Sonoski
Phone: (403) 236-9760

Edmonton Valve & Fitting Inc
4503 93rd St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6E 5S9
http://www.edmonton.swagelok.com
Contact: Andrew Beliveau
Phone: (780) 222-3024
Email:
andrew.beliveau@edmontonvalve.com

Genfour Thermal Solutions
15415-115 A Ave
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5M 3S7
http://genfourthermal.com

Insul Covers Inc
A6-624 Beaver Dam Rd NE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2K 4W6
Contact: Scott Serwa
Phone: (403) 230-0052
Email:
scott@insulcovers.com
Contact: Don Serwa
Email:
dserwa@insulcovers.com

Integrity Products & Supplies Inc.
PO Box 68213
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6C 4N6
Contact: Graham Brigham
Phone: (250) 264-8374
Email:
graham@integrity-products.com
Contact: Karl Metcalfe
Phone: (780) 966-7584
Email:
karl@integrity-products.com

Nu-West Construction Products
7026 30th St SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T4C 1N9
http://www.nu-west.ca
Contact: Ryan McCrae-Gibson
Phone: (403) 835-1360
Fax: (403) 201-1218
Email:
ryangibson@nu-west.ca
Contact: Glen Belyea
Email:
calgary@nu-west.ca

Nu-West Construction Products Inc
16295 132nd Ave NW
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5V 1H8
http://www.nu-west.ca
Contact: Glen Belyea
Phone: (780) 984-0811
Email:
glenbelyea@corespec.ca
Contact: Chris Thiessen
Phone: (780) 448-7222

Silverline Insulation 2005 Ltd.
P.O. Box 6789
Bonnyville, AB, CA
T9N 2H2
http://www.silverlineltd.ca
Contact: Glen Corbeil
Phone: (780) 826-1899
Fax: (780) 826-7673
Email:
gcorbeil@silverlineltd.ca
Contact: Carmen Corbeil
Phone: (780) 826-1899
Fax: (780) 826-7673
Email:
ccorbeil@silverlineltd.ca

SPI Canada Distribution Inc.
3341 19th St NE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2E 6S8
http://www.burnabyinsulation.com

SPI Canada Distribution Inc.
12416-184th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5V 1T4
Contact: Guy Mondor
Phone: (780) 916-8883
Fax: (780) 452-3957
Email:
guy.mondor@fbmsales.com
Contact: Emilio Suarez Mr.
Phone: (780) 695-9321
Fax: (780) 452-3957
Email:
esuarez@spi-co.com

Superior Energies Insulation
7109 ARGYLL ROAD
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6C 4A5
Contact: Carlos Routhier
Phone: (587) 337-6246
Email:
carlos.seigc@outlook.com

Tempro Tec Inc
7210C 5 Street S.E.
Calgary, AB, CA
T2H 2L9
http://www.temprotec.com
Contact: Doug Warnick
Phone: (403) 462-0741
Email:
doug.warnick@temprotec.com

Back to top

Manufacturer


Bison IBI
14720 115th Ave NW
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5M 3B9
http://bisonibi.ca
Contact: John Phipps
Phone: (780) 905-4723
Email:
jphipps@bisonibi.ca
Contact: Charlie Gruhlke
Phone: (780) 238-1741
Email:
cgruhlke@bisonibi.ca

Ideal Products of Canada Ltd
715 76th Ave NW
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6P 1P2
http://www.idealproducts.ca
Contact: Rick Melia
Phone: (780) 974-6411
Email:
rmelia@idealproducts.ca
Contact: James Low
Phone: (780) 690-2319
Email:
jlow@idealproducts.ca

ITW Insulation Systems Canada
11240 184 Street
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 2S6
http://www.itwinsulation.com
Contact: Bo Spellman
Phone: (780) 452-4860
Fax: (780) 455-0259
Email:
bspellman@itwinsulation.ca

Johns Manville Corporation Inc. Canada
628 18th Ave NW
Calgary, AB, CA
T2M 0T8
http://www.jm.com
Contact: Jack Litton
Phone: (403) 998-3101
Email:
jack.litton@jm.com

Knauf Insulation North America
106 Citadel Estates Heights NW
Calgary, AB, CA
T3G 5E6
http://www.knaufinsulation.ca
Contact: David Iervella
Phone: (403) 831-9498
Email:
david.iervella@knaufinsulation.com
Contact: Ryan Houston
Phone: (403) 992-9147
Email:
ryan.houston@imanson.com

Owens Corning
1070 Abbott St
Milton, ON, CA
L9T 5P4
http://www.owenscorning.com
Contact: John Trainor
Phone: (416) 518-0344
Email:
john.trainor@owenscorning.com

Reflex Manufacturing Ltd
10474 172nd St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 1G9
http://www.reflex.ca
Contact: Jason Meikle
Phone: (780) 484-4002
Fax: (780) 484-7474
Email:
lucille.meikle@reflex.ca
Contact: Chris Yatscoff
Phone: (780) 484-4002
Email:
chris.yatscoff@reflex.ca

Rockwool
8024 Esquesing Line
Milton, ON, CA
L9T 6W3
http://www.roxul.com
Contact: Fadi Bachir
Phone: (403) 836-7540
Email:
fadi.bachir@rockwool.com

Temati Canada
17303 105th Ave NW
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 1H2
Contact: Amanda Plipps
Phone: (780) 884-9517
Email:
amanda.phlipps@temati.com
Contact: Scott Wickland
Phone: (780) 695-5540
Email:
scott.wickland@temati.com

Vertex Resource Services Ltd.
161 - 2055 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB, CA
T8H 0G2
http://vertex.ca

Back to top

Affiliate


NAIT Insulation Program
11637 149th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5M 1X1
Contact: Jamie Willis
Phone: (780) 378-7314
Email:
jwillis@nait.ca
Contact: Rob Berger
Email:
rberger@nait.ca

SAIT Polytechnic
1301 16th Ave NW
Heritage Hall Ma315
Calgary, AB, CA
T2M 0L4
http://www.sait.ca
Contact: Brian Zinter
Phone: (403) 284-8367
Email:
construction.insulator@sait.ca
Contact: Dallas Parker
Phone: (403) 284-8367
Email:
construction.insulator@sait.ca

Back to top

Honourary


Bill Book
David Braund
Lloyd Brown
Ken Chan
Maurice Ewanek
Nester Ewanek
Jim Flower
Gerry Germscheid
Jerry Hanson
Bill Haun
Charles Jolicoeur
Ron Martineau
Dieter Mohr
Terry Monette
Eugene Patrick
Gary Sadler
Ozzie Sonnenberg
Bill Strickland
John Warning
Doug Wilson

In Memoriam - Honourary Members:
Bill Berestovy, John Binninger, Gordon Cissell, W.E. Dykeman, Charles Money, George Reddekopp, Gerald Schrader, Ron Richards, Gordon Cissell