Search for:

Become a Member MENU
Call 403.244.4487
TIAA

Membership Directory

Download PDF

Contractors | Suppliers
Manufacturers | Affiliate Members | Honourary Members

Contractor


Absolute Insulation
7004a 5th St SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2H 2G3
http://www.absolutecompletions.com
Contact: Jamie Hunter
Phone: (403) 399-0249
Fax: (403) 238-7811
Email:
jaimie.hunter@absolutecompletions.com

Absolute Insulation
407 17008 90th Ave
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5T 1L6

Adler Insulation (2005) Ltd
23, 53016 Hwy 60
Acheson, AB, CA
T7X 5A7
Contact: Curtis Schoepp
Phone: (780) 932-6486
Fax: (780) 962-9794
Email:
c.schoepp@adlerinsulation.com

Adler Insulation (2005) Ltd
1-3800-19th St NE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2E 6V2
http://www.adlerinsulation.com
Contact: Arturs Gavrilovs
Phone: (403) 590-0758
Email:
a.gavrilovs@adlerinsulation.com
Contact: Grace Plett
Phone: (403) 590-0758 Ext. 230
Fax: (403) 590-0742
Email:
grace@adlerinsulation.com

Arrowhead Industrial Insulators Ltd
PO Box 248
Cold Lake, AB, CA
T9M 1P1
http://arrowheadltd.ca
Contact: Wendy Blackman
Phone: (780) 594-4443
Fax: (780) 594-3718
Email:
wblackman@arrowheadltd.ca

AW-NRG Insulation
206, 3750 - 46 AVe SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2B 0L1

AW-NRG Insulation Services Inc
206-3750 - 46th Ave SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2B 0L1
http://www.aw-nrg.com
Contact: Luke Ceraldi
Phone: (403) 279-0714
Fax: (403) 282-0715
Email:
luke@aw-nrg.com
Contact: Wheeler Boys
Phone: (403) 279-0714 Ext. 304
Email:
jodi@aw-nrg.com

AW-NRG Insulation Services Inc
100 18008 105th Ave
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 2P1
Contact: Andrew Beliveau
Phone: (780) 719-0977
Email:
andrew@aw-nrg.com

Black Gold Insulation Ltd.
Box 5517
Westlock, AB, CA
T7P 2P5
Contact: Michelle Boychuk Owner
Phone: (780) 349-9055
Fax: (780) 398-2244
Email:
mboychuk.blackgold@gmail.com

Book Insulations Ltd
PO Box 3039
Spruce Grove, AB, CA
T7X 3A4
Contact: Pat Pearson
Phone: (780) 960-8402
Fax: (780) 960-4869
Email:
p.pearson@bookinsulations.ca
Contact: Bill Book
Phone: (780) 960-8402
Email:
b.book@bookinsulations.ca

Brock Canada Field Services Ltd
3735 8th St
Nisku, AB, CA
T9E 8J8
http://www.cornerstoneindustrial.ca
Contact: Brett Crichton
Phone: (780) 465-9016
Contact: Trent MacDougall
Phone: (780) 915-0181
Email:
trent.macdougall@brockgroup.com

Brock Canada Industrial Ltd
3735 8th St
Nisku, AB, CA
T9E 8J8
http://www.brockcanada.com
Contact: David Skirrow
Phone: (780) 991-8276
Email:
dave.skirrow@brockgroup.com
Contact: Trent MacDougall
Phone: (780) 955-2763 Ext. 232
Email:
trent.macdougall@brockgroup.com

Concept Insulation Inc.
42, 314 Exploration Ave S.E.
Calgary, AB, CA
T3S 0C1
Contact: Mike Varga
Phone: (403) 266-7042
Email:
mike@conceptinsulation.com

Connelly Industrial Insulation Services Ltd
Bay #1, 4610 - 61 Street
Red Deer, AB, CA
T4N 2R2
http://www.connellyinsulation.com
Contact: Rod Connelly
Phone: (403) 343-3125
Email:
info@connellyinsulation.com

Dewar Western Inc
12261 163rd St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5V 1P9
http://www.dewargroup.ca
Contact: Denise Gordulic
Phone: (780) 486-2422
Contact: Denny Miller Mr.

Enertec Insulation Ltd
115-190 Carleton Drive
St. Albert, AB, CA
T8N 6W2
Contact: Jennifer Miller
Phone: (587) 783-6495
Email:
jennifer@enertecinsulation.ca

Hallbook Enterprises Ltd
PO Box 2038
Stony Plain, AB, CA
T7Z 1X6
http://www.hallbookenterprises.ca
Contact: Travis Book
Phone: (780) 995-6808
Fax: (780) 960-8401
Email:
t.book@hallbookenterprises.ca

Kaefer Industrial Services Ltd
10749 178th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 1J6
http://www.kaeferindustrial.ca
Contact: Mark Trevors
Phone: (780) 484-4012
Fax: (780) 489-4534
Email:
mark.trevors@kaefer.com
Contact: Craig Barron Mr.
Phone: (780) 484-4012
Email:
craig.barron@kaefer.com

KAEFER Integrated Services Ltd
15309 116 Avenue
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5M 3Z5
http://www.kaeferintegrated.ca
Contact: Mark Fischer
Phone: (780) 484-4310
Email:
mark.fischer@kaefer.com

Kandrea Insulation
11540 184th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 2W7
Contact: Jason McMullan
Phone: (780) 706-6700
Fax: (780) 433-6435
Email:
jmcmullen@kandrea.ca

Kandrea Insulation
Unit 6, 5025 - 51 Street SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2B 3S7
http://www.kandrea.ca
Contact: Chris Martel
Phone: (403) 818-8499
Fax: (855) 404-0063
Email:
cmartel@kandrea.ca

Lakeland Insulations Ltd.
12230 163 Street
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5V 1P9
http://www.lakelandinsulations.ca
Contact: Denny Miller Mr.
Phone: (587) 987-4464
Email:
dmiller@lakelandinsulations.ca

Maverick Insulation and Maintenance Ltd
PO Box 2362
Strathmore, AB, CA
T1P 1K3
http://www.maverickinsulation.ca
Contact: Rudy Vanderlaan
Phone: (403) 902-0007
Fax: (403) 934-6144
Email:
r.vanderlaan@shaw.ca
Contact: Cory Vanderlaan
Phone: (403) 901-9580
Email:
coryvanderlaan@hotmail.com

Northern Industrial Insulation Contractors Inc
11604 - 186th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 0C4
http://www.northern-insulation.ca
Contact: Jeff Bassani
Phone: (780) 341-7402
Fax: (780) 483-1850 Ext. 7402
Email:
jeff.bassani@northern-insulation.ca
Contact: Wayne Siffledeen
Phone: (780) 483-1850 Ext. 7406
Email:
wayne.siffledeen@northern-insulation.ca

Park Derochie Inc
11850 28th St N.
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6S 1G6
http://www.parkderochie.com
Contact: Ron Wettlaufer
Phone: (780) 701-9285
Email:
rwettlaufer@parkderochie.com

Pro Insul Ltd
203-15 Carleton Dr
St. Albert, AB, CA
T8N 7K9
http://www.proinsul.com
Contact: Cory Hitchens
Phone: (780) 544-9860
Email:
cory.hitchens@proinsul.ca

R & M Insulation Ltd
59 Millpark Rise SW
Calgary, AB, CA
T2Y 2M8
Contact: Kent Frew
Phone: (403) 256-6993
Fax: (403) 256-6993
Email:
rminsulation123@gmail.com

Silverline Insulation 2005 Ltd.
P.O. Box 6789
Bonnyville, AB, CA
T9N 2H2
http://www.silverlineltd.ca
Contact: Glen Corbeil
Phone: (780) 826-1899
Fax: (780) 826-7673
Email:
gcorbeil@silverlineltd.ca
Contact: Carmen Corbeil
Phone: (780) 826-1899
Fax: (780) 826-7673
Email:
ccorbeil@silverlineltd.ca

Standard Scaffold and Insulation
5608- 36 Street
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6B 3T2
Contact: Taras Melysh
Phone: (780) 243-5126
Email:
taras.melysh@standardscaffold.ca

Thermal Systems Industrial Ltd.
261185 Wagon Wheel Way
Rocky View, AB, CA
T4A 0E2
http://www.thermalsystems.ca
Contact: Keith Miller
Phone: (403) 250-5507
Email:
kmiller@thermalsystems.ca
Contact: Sam Miller
Phone: (403) 831-8215
Email:
smiller@thermalsystems.ca

Thomas Group Inc.
1115 55th Ave NE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2E 6W1
Contact: Laurie Peloquin
Phone: (403) 275-3666 Ext. 224
Fax: (403) 275-3690
Email:
lpeloquin@thomasinsulation.ca
Contact: Erhardt Tutto
Phone: (403) 275-3666
Fax: (403) 275-3690
Email:
etutto@thomas-group.ca

Thomas Group Inc.
Suite 111 15 Cir Drive
St. Albert, AB, CA
T8N 3Y7
Contact: Ken Harris
Phone: (780) 486-0606
Fax: (780) 486-0662
Email:
kharris@thomasinsulation.ca
Contact: Stefanie Koop
Phone: (780) 486-0606
Fax: (780) 486-0662

Tracer Industries Canada Ltd
11004 174th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 2P3
http://www.pentairthermal.com
Contact: Ryan Wismer
Phone: (780) 233-9847
Fax: (780) 455-8115
Email:
ryan.wismer@pentair.com

Tracer Industries Canada Ltd
Contact: Derek Drews
Phone: 1 (780) 747-8818
Email:
derek.drews@pentair.com

Tri Western Insulation Ltd
24 East Lake Hill N.E.
Airdrie, AB, CA
T4A 2K2
http://www.triwestern.ca
Contact: Roy Kowalchuk
Phone: (403) 948-5866
Fax: (403) 948-6046
Email:
roy@triwestern.ca

Westcal Insulation Ltd
4165 - 7005 Fairmount Drive SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2H 0J1
Contact: Sasha Cesto Mr
Phone: (403) 660-9409
Fax: (403) 249-9122
Email:
sasha@westcalinsulation.com
Contact: Leanne Lotzer
Phone: (403) 242-1357
Email:
leanne@westcalinsulation.com

Westgate Insulation (1993) Ltd
10714 181 Street
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 1K8
http://www.westgateinsulation.com
Contact: Jessica Lehman
Phone: (780) 484-1181
Email:
jessica@westgateinsulation.com

Westglas Insulation Ltd
Bay 17, 7003 - 30 Street S.E.
Calgary, AB, CA
T2C 1N6
Contact: David Forrest
Phone: (403) 236-5839
Fax: (403) 236-7958
Email:
dave@westglas.ca
Contact: Kevin Nott
Phone: (403) 620-7116
Fax: (403) 236-7958
Email:
kevin@westglas.ca

Back to top

Supplier


All Therm Services Inc
Unit 42 11546 - 186th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 0J1
http://www.alltherm.ca
Contact: Andrew Fenwick
Phone: (780) 298-5695
Fax: (780) 732-0716
Email:
andrew@alltherm.ca
Contact: Chris Ishkanian Mr.
Phone: (604) 354-8909
Email:
chris@alltherm.ca

All Therm Services Inc
Bay 1-4216 - 54th Ave S
Calgary, AB, CA
T2C 2E3
Contact: Gerald Hodder
Phone: (780) 298-6067
Contact: Kelly Archuleta Mr.
Phone: (403) 669-6551
Email:
kelly.archuleta@gmail.com

Amity Insulation Group Inc
14715 - 122 Avenue
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5L 2W4
http://www.amityinsulation.com
Contact: Dean Jeske
Phone: (789) 454-8558
Fax: (780) 452-2747
Email:
djeske@amityinsulation.com
Contact: Teresa Pollock
Phone: (780) 454-8558
Email:
tpollock@amityinsulation.com

Barrier Insulation Products Ltd.
124 - 11417 261st St
Acheson, AB, CA
T7X 6C6
Contact: Answer Stewart Mr
Phone: (780) 217-4002
Fax: (780) 962-7975
Email:
barrierinsul@hotmail.com
Contact: Mike Beck
Phone: (780) 217-4002
Fax: (780) 962-7975
Email:
barrierinsul@hotmail.com

Brock White Canada ULC
2703 61st Ave SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2C 4X3
http://www.brockwhite.com
Contact: John Kerr
Phone: (403) 923-7648
Email:
jkerr@brockwhite.com

Brock White Canada ULC
21359-115th St NW
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 0K5
http://www.brockwhite.com
Contact: Geoff Harrison
Phone: (780) 342-5808
Email:
gharrison@brockwhite.com
Contact: David Reburn CTR
Phone: (780) 991-3659
Email:
dreburn@brockwhite.com

Crossroads C & I Distributors Inc
11104 180 Street
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 2X5
http://www.crossroadsci.com
Contact: Derek Haun
Phone: (780) 932-3929
Fax: (780) 453-5715
Email:
dhaun@crossroadsci.com
Contact: Troy Devison
Phone: (780) 224-8725
Email:
tdevison@crossroadsci.com

Crossroads C & I Distributors Inc
11-5505 72nd Ave SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2C 3C4
http://www.crossroadsci.com
Contact: Murray Wedhorn
Phone: (403) 473-8732
Fax: (403) 236-8661
Email:
mwedhorn@crossroadsci.com
Contact: David Sonoski
Phone: (403) 236-9760

Edmonton Valve & Fitting Inc
4503 93rd St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6E 5S9
http://www.edmonton.swagelok.com
Contact: Andrew Beliveau
Phone: (780) 222-3024
Email:
andrew.beliveau@edmontonvalve.com

Foundation Building Materials/SPI
3341 19th St NE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2E 6S8
http://www.burnabyinsulation.com

Foundation Building Materials/SPI
Contact: Guy Mondor
Phone: (780) 916-8883
Fax: (780) 452-3957
Email:
guy.mondor@fbmsales.com
Contact: Emilio Suarez Mr.
Phone: (780) 695-9321
Fax: (780) 452-3957
Email:
emilio.suarez@fbmsales.com

Integrity Products & Supplies Inc.
PO Box 68213
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6C 4N6
Contact: Graham Brigham
Phone: (250) 264-8374
Email:
graham@integrity-products.com
Contact: Karl Metcalfe
Phone: (780) 966-7584
Email:
karl@integrity-products.com

Nu-West Construction Products
A140 4550 25th St SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2B 3P1
http://www.nu-west.ca
Contact: Ryan McCrae-Gibson
Phone: (403) 835-1360
Fax: (403) 201-1218
Email:
ryangibson@nu-west.ca
Contact: Glen Belyea
Email:
calgary@nu-west.ca

Nu-West Construction Products Inc
16295 132nd Ave NW
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5V 1H8
http://www.nu-west.ca
Contact: Glen Belyea
Phone: (780) 984-0811
Email:
glenbelyea@corespec.ca
Contact: Chris Thiessen
Phone: (780) 448-7222

Pacific Rim Industrial Insulation LTD
421 - 116th Ave NW
2nd Floor
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6S 1G3
http://www.pac-rim.ca
Contact: Paul Smith
Phone: (587) 456-9891
Email:
paul.smith@pac-rim.ca
Contact: Joe Ceraldi
Email:
joe.ceraldi@pac-rim.ca

Reflex Manufacturing Ltd
10474 172nd St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 1G9
http://www.reflex.ca
Contact: Jason Meikle
Phone: (780) 484-4002
Fax: (780) 484-7474
Email:
lucille.meikle@reflex.ca
Contact: Chris Yatscoff
Phone: (780) 484-4002
Email:
chris.yatscoff@reflex.ca

Tempro Tec Inc
7210C 5 Street S.E.
Calgary, AB, CA
T2H 2L9
http://www.temprotec.com
Contact: Ken Warnick
Phone: (403) 462-0741
Email:
doug.warnick@temprotec.com

Tempro Tec Inc
2-8918 18th St Upstairs
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6P 1K6
http://www.temprotec.com
Contact: Lawrence Buesenius
Phone: (587) 920-7883
Email:
lawrence.busenius@temprotec.com

Back to top

Manufacturer


Ideal Products of Canada Ltd
715 76th Ave NW
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6P 1P2
http://www.idealproducts.ca
Contact: Rick Melia
Phone: (780) 974-6411
Email:
rmelia@idealproducts.ca
Contact: James Low
Phone: (780) 456-3286
Email:
jlow@idealproducts.ca

ITW Insulation Systems Canada
11240 184 Street
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 2S6
http://www.itwinsulation.com
Contact: Bo Spellman
Phone: (780) 452-4860
Fax: (780) 455-0259
Email:
bspellman@itwinsulation.ca

Johns Manville Canada Inc.
5301 - 42nd Ave
Innisfail, AB, CA
T4G 1A2
http://www.jm.com
Contact: Jack Litton
Email:
jack.litton@jm.com
Contact: Eric Alley
Email:
eric.alley@jm.com

Knauf Insulation North America
106 Citadel Estates Heights NW
Calgary, AB, CA
T3G 5E6
http://www.knaufinsulation.ca
Contact: Dave Iervella
Phone: (403) 831-9498
Email:
david.iervella@knaufinsulation.com
Contact: Ryan Houston
Phone: (403) 992-9147
Email:
ryan.houston@imanson.com

Owens Corning
1070 Abbott St
Milton, ON, CA
L9T 5P4
http://www.owenscorning.com
Contact: John Trainor
Phone: (416) 518-0344
Email:
john.trainor@owenscorning.com

Price Manufacturing Corp
230 - 132-250 Shawville Boulevard SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2Y 2Z7
http://www.pricemanufacturing.com
Contact: Dianne Price
Email:
dianne@pricemanufacturing.com

Rockwool
8024 Esquesing Line
Milton, ON, CA
L9T 6W3
http://www.roxul.com
Contact: Mike Goyette
Phone: (905) 864-8383
Fax: (905) 878-8077
Email:
michael.goyette@roxul.com
Contact: Fadi Bachir
Phone: (403) 836-7540
Email:
fadi.bachir@rockwool.com

Sol Thermal Consulting Inc
9932 70th Ave NW
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6E 0V7
http://www.sol-thermal.com
Contact: Cody Temke
Phone: (780) 757-5490
Fax: (780) 757-5489
Email:
Cody@sol-thermal.com

TB Concepts Inc
17-Des Mandrills
Sainte-Marguerite-Lac-Masson, QC, CA
J0T 1L0
http://www.insuguard.com
Contact: Martin Boudreau
Phone: (514) 826-7747
Email:
mboudreau@insuguard.com
Contact: Vanesa Gomez
Phone: (514) 519-5975

Back to top

Affiliate


NAIT Insulation Program
11637 149th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5M 1X1
Contact: Regis Sevigny
Phone: (780) 378-7310
Fax: (780) 378-7205
Email:
regiss@nait.ca
Contact: Jamie Willis
Phone: (780) 378-7314
Email:
jwillis@nait.ca

Contact: Brian Zinter
Contact: Dallas Parker
Email:
dallas.parker@sait.ca

Back to top

Honourary


Bill Book
David Braund
Lloyd Brown
Ken Chan
Maurice Ewanek
Nester Ewanek
Jim Flower
Gerry Germscheid
Jerry Hanson
Bill Haun
Charles Jolicoeur
Ron Martineau
Dieter Mohr
Terry Monette
Eugene Patrick
Ron Richards
Gary Sadler
Ozzie Sonnenberg
Bill Strickland
John Warning
Doug Wilson

In Memoriam – Honourary Members:
Bill Berestovy, John Binninger, W.E. Dykeman, Reginald David ‘Reg’ Frew, Charles Money, George Reddekopp, Gerald Schrader, Jim Weisgerber