Search for:

TIAA

Membership Directory

Download PDF

Contractors | Suppliers
Manufacturers | Affiliate Members | Honourary Members

Contractor


Adler Firestopping Ltd.
1, 3800 19 Street NE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2E 6V2
http://www.adlerservices.ca
Contact: Grace Plett
Phone: (403) 466-4975
Fax: (403) 590-0742
Email:
g.plett@adlerservices.ca
Contact: Arturs Gavrilovs
Phone: (403) 608-1469
Email:
a.gavrilovs@adlerfirestopping.com

ALUMASAFWAY
304 69th Ave NW
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6P 0C1
http://alumasafway.com
Contact: Mark Trevors
Phone: (780) 919-5429
Email:
mtrevors@brandsafway.com
Contact: Neil Nilson
Phone: (780) 440-1320

Arrowhead Industrial Insulators Ltd.
PO Box 248
Cold Lake, AB, CA
T9M 1P1
http://arrowheadltd.ca
Contact: Wendy Blackman
Phone: (780) 594-4443
Fax: (780) 594-3718
Email:
wblackman@arrowheadltd.ca
Contact: Amutha Vijay
Phone: (780) 594-4443
Email:
avijay@arrowheadltd.ca

Book Insulations Ltd.
PO Box 3039
Spruce Grove, AB, CA
T7X 3A4
Contact: Pat Pearson
Phone: (780) 960-8402
Email:
p.pearson@bookinsulations.ca
Contact: William Book
Phone: (780) 960-8402
Email:
b.book@bookinsulations.ca

Brock Canada Services Limited
3735 8th St
Nisku, AB, CA
T9E 8J8
http://www.brockgroup.com
Contact: Ryan O'Dowd
Phone: (780) 714-8761
Email:
rodowd@brockgroup.com
Contact: Paula Premak
Phone: (780) 851-7113
Email:
paula.premak@brockgroup.com

Concept Insulation Inc.
PO Box 11, Site 17
Millarville, AB, CA
T0L 1K0
Contact: Mike Varga
Phone: (403) 266-7042
Email:
mike@conceptinsulation.com
Contact: Michael Varga
Phone: (403) 462-0779
Email:
michael@conceptinsulation.com

Connelly Industrial Insulation Services (2004) Ltd.
Bay #1, 4610 - 61 Street
Red Deer, AB, CA
T4N 2R2
http://www.connellyinsulation.com
Contact: Rod Connelly
Phone: (403) 343-3125
Email:
info@connellyinsulation.com
Contact: Marnie Heintz
Phone: (403) 343-3125 Ext. 102
Fax: (403) 309-7799
Email:
marnie@connellyinsulation.com

Dewar Western Inc.
12261 163rd St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5V 1P9
http://dewarlakeland.ca
Contact: Patrick Beck
Phone: (780) 464-2424
Email:
patbeck@allstream.net
Contact: Derek Franks
Phone: (780) 486-2422
Email:
dfranks@dewarlakeland.ca

Hallbook Enterprises Ltd
PO Box 2038
Stony Plain, AB, CA
T7Z 1X6
http://www.hallbookenterprises.ca
Contact: Travis Book
Phone: (780) 995-6808
Fax: (780) 960-8401
Email:
t.book@hallbookenterprises.ca

KAEFER Integrated Services Ltd.
25 Corriveau Ave
St. Albert, AB, CA
T8N 5A3
http://www.kaefer.ca
Contact: Rafael Machado
Phone: (780) 484-4310
Fax: (780) 489-4534
Email:
rafael.machado@kaefer.com
Contact: Michael Lynch
Phone: (780) 484-4310
Fax: (780) 489-4534
Email:
michael.lynch@kaefer.com

Kandrea Insulation & Scaffolding
Head Office
3902 82nd Ave
Leduc, AB, CA
T9E 8M4
http://kandrea.ca
Contact: Chris Martel
Phone: (403) 818-8499
Email:
cmartel@kandrea.ca

Kandrea Insulation & Scaffolding
12727 99st
Grande Prairie, AB, CA
T8V 5Z4
http://kandrea.ca
Contact: Chris Martel
Phone: (403) 818-8499
Email:
cmartel@kandrea.ca

Northern Industrial Insulation Contractors Inc
102-8024 Edgar Industrial Cres.
Red Deer, AB, CA
T4P 3R3
http://www.northern-insulation.ca
Contact: Colby Wiederspiel
Phone: (780) 371-7016
Email:
colby.wiederspiel@stuartolson.com

Northern Industrial Insulation Contractors Inc.
201, 2627 Ellwood Drive
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6X 0P7
Contact: Louise Dyck
Phone: (780) 481-9600
Fax: (780) 455-5194
Email:
louise.dyck@stuartolson.com

Pro Insul Ltd.
PO Box 23129 Citadel
St. Albert, AB, CA
T8N 6Z9
http://www.proinsul.com
Contact: Cory Hitchens
Phone: (780) 886-5234
Email:
Cory.Hitchens@proinsul.ca

Thermal Works Insulation Inc.
10610 172 Street
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 1H8
Contact: Philippe Malouin
Phone: (780) 909-0170
Email:
pmalouin@thermalworks.ca
Contact: Pascale Malouin
Email:
pascale.malouin@thermalworks.ca

Thomas Group Inc.
1115 55th Ave NE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2E 6W1
Contact: Kyle Sippola
Phone: (403) 815-1892
Fax: (403) 275-3690
Email:
ksippola@thomasinc.ca
Contact: Laurie Peloquin
Phone: (403) 818-5536
Fax: (403) 275-3690
Email:
lpeloquin@thomasinsulation.ca

Thomas Group Inc.
Suite 111 15 Cir Drive
St. Albert, AB, CA
T8N 3Y7
Contact: Andrew Buchanan
Phone: (780) 701-9584
Email:
abuchanan@thomas-group.ca
Contact: Ken Harris
Phone: (780) 486-0606 Ext. 103
Fax: (780) 486-0662
Email:
kharris@thomasinsulation.ca

Tracer Industries Canada Ltd.
11004 174th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 2P3
http://www.pentairthermal.com
Contact: Ryan Wismer
Phone: (780) 233-9847
Fax: (780) 455-8115
Email:
ryan.wismer@nvent.com
Contact: Rob Collard
Phone: (780) 670-6359
Email:
rob.collard@nvent.com

Westcal Insulation Ltd
4165 - 7005 Fairmount Drive SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2H 0J1
Contact: Sasha Cesto
Phone: (403) 242-1357
Fax: (403) 249-9122
Email:
sasha@westcalinsulation.com

Westglas Insulation Ltd.
Bay 17, 7003 - 30 Street S.E.
Calgary, AB, CA
T2C 1N6
Contact: David Forrest
Phone: (403) 236-5839
Fax: (403) 236-7958
Email:
dave@westglas.ca
Contact: Kevin Nott
Phone: (403) 236-5839
Fax: (403) 236-7958
Email:
kevin@westglas.ca

Back to top

Supplier


All Therm Services Inc.
Unit 42 11546 - 186th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 0J1
http://www.alltherm.ca
Contact: Jeff Pasay
Phone: (587) 357-0009
Email:
jeff@alltherm.ca
Contact: Karley Hession
Phone: (780) 732-0731
Email:
karley@alltherm.ca

All Therm Services Inc.
Bay 1-4216 54th Ave S
Calgary, AB, CA
T2C 2E3
Contact: Kelly Archuleta
Phone: (403) 669-6551
Email:
kelly@alltherm.ca
Contact: Fadi Bachir
Phone: (403) 836-7540
Fax: (403) 266-7056
Email:
fadi@alltherm.ca

Amity Insulation Group Inc.
14715 - 122 Avenue
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5L 2W4
http://www.amityinsulation.com
Contact: David Landro
Phone: (780) 454-8558
Email:
dslandro@amityinsulation.com
Contact: Teresa Pollock
Phone: (780) 454-8558
Email:
tpollock@amityinsulation.com

Brock White Canada ULC
2703 61st Ave SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2C 4X3
http://www.brockwhite.com
Contact: David Marshall
Phone: (403) 930-7041
Email:
dmarshall@brockwhite.com
Contact: Accounts Payable
Email:
apinvoices@teamcsg.com

Brock White Canada ULC
21359 115 Ave N.W.
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 0K5
http://www.brockwhite.com
Contact: Geoff Harrison
Phone: (780) 983-2649
Fax: (780) 451-1563
Email:
gharrison@brockwhite.com
Contact: David Reburn
Phone: (780) 991-3659
Email:
dreburn@brockwhite.com

Crossroads C & I Distributors Inc
11104 180 Street
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 2X5
http://www.crossroadsci.com
Contact: Derek Haun
Phone: (780) 932-3929
Fax: (780) 453-5715
Email:
dhaun@crossroadsci.com
Contact: Troy Devison Sales
Phone: (780) 224-8725
Email:
tdevison@crossroadsci.com

Crossroads C & I Distributors Inc.
11-5505 72nd Ave SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2C 3C4
http://www.crossroadsci.com
Contact: Brent Plume
Phone: (403) 236-9760
Email:
b.plume@crossroadsci.com

Edmonton Valve & Fitting Inc.
4503 93rd St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6E 5S9
Contact: Andrew Beliveau
Phone: (780) 222-3024
Email:
andrew.beliveau@edmontonvalve.com

Genfour Thermal Solutions
15415-115 A Ave
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5M 3S7
http://genfourthermal.com
Contact: Dennis Olson
Phone: (780) 455-9997
Email:
michelle@genfourthermal.com
Contact: Mike Kozniuk
Phone: (780) 455-9997
Fax: (780) 455-9866
Email:
mike@genfourthermal.com

Integral Energy Services Ltd.
Unit 101 2890 Kingsview Blvd
Airdrie, AB, CA
T4A 2B3
Contact: Jordan Daniels
Phone: (403) 912-1261
Email:
jdaniels@integralenergy.ca
Contact: Tom Surinskis
Phone: (403) 912-1261
Email:
toms@integralenergy.ca

Integrity Products & Supplies
Unit 188 2121 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB, CA
T8H 0B8
Contact: Graham Brigham
Phone: (780) 328-1674
Email:
graham@integrityproducts.com
Contact: Karl Metcalfe
Phone: (780) 966-7584
Email:
Karl@integrity-products.com

Nu-West Construction Products Inc
16295 132nd Ave NW
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5V 1H8
Contact: Chris Pylypow
Phone: (780) 448-7222
Email:
chrispylypow@nu-west.ca
Contact: Jason Reist
Phone: (780) 448-7222
Email:
jasonreist@nu-west.ca

Nu-West Construction Products Inc.
7026 30th St SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T4C 1N9
Contact: Louis Basque
Phone: (403) 809-8054
Email:
louisbasque@nu-west.ca
Contact: Jesse Phillips
Phone: (403) 512-0320
Email:
jessephillips@nu-west.ca

SPI - Specialty Products & Insulation
12416-184th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5V 1T4
Contact: Emilio Suarez
Phone: (780) 695-9321
Fax: (780) 452-3957
Email:
esuarez@spi-co.com

SPI - Specialty Products & Insulation
6703 30th St SE
Calgary, AB, CA
T2C 1N6
Contact: Anupreet Kaur
Phone: (403) 720-6255
Email:
akaur@spi-co.com
Contact: Matt Barlow
Phone: (403) 720-6255
Fax: (403) 720-6246
Email:
mbarlow@spi-co.com

Back to top

Manufacturer


Armacell Canada
153 VAN Kirk Drive
Brampton, ON, CA
L7A 1A4
http://www.armacell.us
Contact: Katie McFadden
Phone: 1 (249) 385-6838
Email:
katherine.m.mcfadden@armacell.com

Aspen Aerogels
17 Hampstead Manor NW
Calgary, AB, CA
T3A 6A2
Contact: Agus Kusuma
Phone: (403) 890-7078
Email:
akusuma@aerogel.com
Contact: Chris Abeles
Email:
cabeles@aerogel.com

Bison IBI
14720 115th Ave NW
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5M 3B9
http://bisonibi.ca
Contact: Taras Voytkiv
Phone: (403) 968-3936
Email:
tvoytkiv@bisonibi.ca
Contact: John Phipps
Phone: (780) 905-4723
Email:
jphipps@bisonibi.ca

Ideal Products of Canada Ltd.
715 76th Ave NW
Edmonton, AB, CA
T6P 1P2
http://www.idealproducts.ca
Contact: James Low
Phone: (780) 690-2319
Fax: (780) 456-8808
Email:
jlow@idealproducts.ca
Contact: Daryan Bertram
Phone: (780) 456-3286
Email:
dbertram@idealproducts.ca

Johns Manville Industrial Insulation Group
7-906 - 4th Ave NW
Calgary, AB, CA
T2N 0M8
Contact: Jack Litton
Phone: (403) 998-3101
Email:
jack.litton@jm.com
Contact: Eric Alley
Phone: (913) 433-8112
Email:
eric.alley@jm.com

Knauf Insulation North America
118 Arbour Ridge Cl NW
Calgary, AB, CA
T3G 4M5
http://www.knaufusa.com
Contact: David Iervella
Phone: (403) 831-9498
Email:
david.iervella@knauf.com
Contact: Ryan Houston
Phone: (403) 992-9147
Email:
ryan.houston@imanson.com

Lewco Specialty Products Inc.
Contact: Lewis Dill
Phone: (225) 924-3221
Email:
lewisdill1@aol.com
Contact: Monica Howell
Phone: (225) 924-3221

Reflex Manufacturing Ltd.
10474 172nd St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5S 1G9
http://www.reflex.ca
Contact: Jason Meikle
Phone: (780) 913-3339
Fax: (780) 484-7474
Email:
jason.meikle@reflex.ca
Contact: Chris Yatscoff
Phone: (780) 720-0004
Email:
chris.yatscoff@reflex.ca

Rockwool Technical Insulation
8024 Esquesing Line
Milton, ON, CA
L9T 6W3
http://www.roxul.com
Contact: Michael Kozokowsky
Phone: (905) 749-4821
Fax: (905) 875-9305
Email:
mike.kozokowsky@rockwool.com

Back to top

Affiliate


Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
11637 149th St
Edmonton, AB, CA
T5M 1X1
Contact: Fred Savoie
Phone: (780) 919-7559
Email:
fsavoie@nait.ca

SAIT Polytechnic
1301 16th Ave NW
Heritage Hall Ma315
Calgary, AB, CA
T2M 0L4
Contact: Jess Villeneuve
Email:
jess.villeneuve@sait.ca
Contact: Dallas Parker
Email:
dallas.parker@sait.ca

Back to top

Honourary


Bill Book
David Braund
Ken Chan
Maurice Ewanek
Nes Ewanek
Jim Flower
Gerry Germscheid
Bill Haun
Charles Jolicoeur
Ron Martineau
Dieter Mohr
Terry Monette
Eugene Patrick
Curtis Schoepp
Ozzie Sonnenberg
Bo Spellman
Bill Strickland
Erhardt Tutto
John Warning
Murray Wedhorn

In Memoriam - Honourary Members:
Bill Berestovy, John Binninger, Lloyd Brown, Gordon Cissell, W.E. Dykeman, Jerry Hanson, Charles Money, George Reddekopp, Ron Richards, Gary Sadler, Gerald Schrader, Doug Wilson